Posted by: Joan Spiller | April 5, 2010

Food I don’t *get*


Borlotti beans. Actually most beans.. (Of the dry varietal that is)

Artichokes. Even with hollandaise sauce, I don’t get it. Waste of sauce if you ask me.

Offal. It sounds like it is, I am sure! :-p

Coriander. Horrible vile stinky nasty weed. Smells like dirty dish cloths.

Marrow.

Polenta! Ghastly stuff. Why does it exist and who eats it? And enjoys it, that is….

That’s about it really. I get the rest 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

