Posted by: Joan Spiller | April 29, 2010

Playing favourites..


My all time fave chef has to be Gordon Ramsay.
I am an avid fan. Have all his cook books and have never yet had a recipe of his go wrong.
Lemon Possett, Blue Cheese Souffles, Summer Pudding, Spinach and feta tart to name but a few of my GR faves.

Updated: Forgive me Heston. I love you too, really I do!

Not really keen on Jamie Oliver but he did give me a recipe for Quesadillas so I try to be patient when he lisps his way onto the screen ..

I also like Laura Caulder and Ina Garten. And of course we mustn’t forget my hero, Martha!

So, who’s your fave chef?

Responses

  1. Joan

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

