Posted by: Joan Spiller | December 14, 2010

I am grateful for .. can’t remember the #!


I’m thankful there’s no KPI on this blog idea of mine or I’d be in big trouble!! I’m about 10 days behind so here are a few things I am thankful for, in no particular order:

Health. It’s one of those things you really miss when ya don’t have it. And I am thankful to be healthy.

Money. Someone said to me the other day “Money isn’t everything.” My response was “Try living without it.”.

Kids. OK Kid singular. Friends have just had a baby and I’ve gone all gooey thinking back to when CJ was a baby. I am thankful I do not have a baby any more *grins*

Technology. I was having a panic attack when my blackberry played up, and I can’t imagine not having my laptop. Thank goodness for technology!

Spectacles. I left mine somewhere the other day and had eye strain beyond belief by the time I got them back, it was horrible.

Hot and cold running water. Again – try living without it. Camping I guess it’s called? YUCK .. I am thankful I do not get taken camping .. (bonus thanks!)

Best friends. Nuff said really.

Leave a Reply

Categories

