Posted by: Joan Spiller | January 22, 2011

17 days since my last post – tsk tsk!


So it’s been bought to my attn that I’m rather behind in my blog this year.. IN my defence, I’d like to say uh.. well.. I blame being sick.. And lazy *grin* on 31 Dec I got the nastiest bout of flu, complete with chest infection, constant fevers, headaches and a cough that doubtless annoyed alot of people as well as me.. I came back to work anyway and dragged my ass thru a week or so of trying to work, and have just come right in the last few days. Not a nice start to the year.

But hey I’ve got it out of the way now, so have to be healthy all of 2011!

So some things I am thankful for are required.
As are some recipes.
And some updates on what I’ve been up to.

NO worries, I can do this!
Soon..
Not now tho, I have to go get my hair done and have brunch out and then go to the movies and have dinner out with a friend ..

Leave a Reply

Categories

