Posted by: Joan Spiller | September 27, 2011

Kapiti Artisan Breads (aka I WIN, I WIN!)


A few texts & phone calls later – I got my prize! What am I talking about? See the subject line? mmm .. (and may we all say MMM) I lucked in and won a bunch of bread from these lovely people and it arrived today ..

Not meaning to gloat but see that? It’s mine .. And no, I don’t want to share!

The staff of life. No 2 ways about it..

Bit like Xmas, the box was carefully (but with much excitement) carved open..

For scale of the box of goodies – see the avocado beside it? Yea, it’s a big one! The box AND avocado!

I think they’re messing with me. This isn’t a box, it’s fort knox!

Excitement is building!

Eventually, I get into fort knox and voila: ALL is revealed!

WOW!!

I sure plan to – thank you all so much Sandy and everyone at Kapiti Artisan Breads, you rock!


Responses

  1. […] packets Kapiti hot x buns 3 Kapiti burger buns 2 turkish breads 2 loaves home-made bread, sliced and ready to use 10 loaves cheap wholemeal bread […]

    Like

  2. […] the help of my lovely friend Sandy (of Kapiti breads.. yes, OK fine – she’s someone I stalked via facebook after trying their wares  but I […]

    Like


Leave a comment

Categories